Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Diets I have been on never worked. The 360 WMS has been the only type if diet That truly worked and gave me a lasting result.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I appreciate so much all the support and encouragement I receive. Great food suggestions too. Dr. Gartner and the staff really care. Not only have I lost a great deal of weight, but my health has improved greatly too. Thank you for the big part you have played in my weight loss success, and being a more healthy me.
S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Gartner & her team are superb. The whole team is supportive, encouraging, and always helpful. I always get prompt responses to my questions, and they are available if I need to reschedule. After being in the program for 7 months, I have surpassed my health goals to a healthier lifestyle and seen the ripple effect amongst my family, friends & colleagues. I strongly recommend this program!
Bert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Gartner is very kind and supportive. Very personable and inspirational.
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Very informative and helpful
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
No testimony yet
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
360 has all the tools to make it simple and now motivated to get healthy
BRENNA C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Gartner is very thorough and concise, I'm excited to see how this program works for me.
Alla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent care
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Had a thorough discussions about weight issues and how/why the program works. The only way to test it out is to try it. So far, so good!
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Gartner is very personable. Explained all the choices 360 W.S. Has to offer. Staff is pleasant. I would recommend her to my friends. Robin T.
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
My first appointment went very well. I am looking forward to loosing weight and benefit from Dr. Gartner’s knowledge and experience.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Love Dr Gartner, Dr. Gartner and the 360 weight loss program is the only program that has ever worked for me. Thank you so much
Aryana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Very detailed!
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Christy was awesome. Very personable and she explained the program thoroughly.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Very professional and courteous!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Very pleasant experience. The staff was very helpful.
Kerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
All of the staff at 360 are caring, supportive, and knowledgeable! I have had weekly success and each day feel healthy and happy about this journey and my progress!
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Great experience, very thorough!
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Thank you Annie Gartner! You're the best!