Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Though COVID may have changed my experience from what others pts prior to it had, I am still very happy with it all. I talked to Dr. Gartner about my background and goals over the phone, and decided to go for my first appt that afternoon. Her assistant was very nice, and no one was judgmental because of my needs. I know I can communicate with them any time, they will be at my side, and I will achieve my goals. I'm so glad I found out about her practice!
Barb J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Gartner and Salam were both very informative and had a lot of great options for my personal situation. The office was clean and I felt comfortable with the protocol being followed for Covid-19 protection. I'm very excited to get healthy and have the support and guidance from this team on my journey.
June H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
It was a good first visit. Safe clean and in regulation during this Covid19 virus.
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
I've been seeing Dr. Gartner for 6 months and have lost 40 pounds - I can't believe it! I've been overweight for most of my life, and never thought it would ever be possible to be the size I am today. It wasn't easy, but her program has definitely made it easier than anything I've ever tried before, and Dr. Gartner has been there with me the whole way with her support and guidance to help me create new habits and stick to my goals. I can't thank her enough!
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Professional staff, very friendly, resourceful and attentive. Consultation was very informative.
Rachael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Gardner is very informative and helpful. She related to my teen daughter and was able to make a healthy eating plan that works for her teen life.
Rachael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Very impressed with how the doctor worked with my teen daughter. She explained things clearly and listened to my daughter in a manner that made her feel very comfortable and excited to try getting healthier.
Shirley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
I had my first visit with Dr. Gartner today and came away very motivated and confident that she will be the person who helps me achieve success which has not been possible for me for many years. She is no nonsense and very knowledgeable and wants success for her patients. I believe I will finally realize my goal with her help.
Maggie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
the was very nice and helpful.
Ineda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Gartner and her staff are patient and thorough. I appreciate their customized attention to detail.
Cherrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
well explained weight plan thank you
David J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Great program... but I do work. You changed the available hours. A MAJOR reason I started with your program was that you had late hours at least one night a week. I work by the hour, so when I take time off for the weekly doctor appointment, I also lose income. So I chose to exit the program.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Anne is positive and has concert suggestions. I needed to come back.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Met with Dr. Gartner for the first time yesterday. She was very kind, thorough and explained the weight loss options clearly. Just started my plan this morning and am hopeful that I will regain and maintain a healthy weight again.
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Gartner has great plans to help you change the way you eat and loose weight. I need the accountability from a knowledgeable Dr. who cares and that’s what I felt on my first visit today. I’m motivated and excited to begin my journey.
Tara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Great! Super excited to work with you!
Marc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
It met all my expectations. I am looking forward to the next visit.
Miguel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Gartner is knowledgeable, kind, and most importantly--realistic! She gave me sound advice on the small changes I can make to put me on the right track and closer to realizing my goals!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
I feel really good about this program. My 1st visit was very informative and I left there feeling like I have finally found a weight loss program that is going to work for me.
TOM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Personal, Professional and Competent care.