Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
What a thorough and engaging consultation! I loved getting a scan of my body to understand where there were opportunities for change. I was given choices, listened to and all my questions were answered with compassion and encouragement.
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Met virtually with DR. Hasan. She was very informative and easy to talk to, answered all my questions. I am thankful you have the virtual option as I live 3 hours away.
Alisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Answered all my questions and concerns. Very reasonable and welcoming. Made me comfortable during the procedure and enjoyed working with her.
Tiffany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Awesome experience! Cared about the patient and provided quality service to meet my needs.
Karina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Good information from the zoom meting
Suzzanne U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great!
Manju S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Off to a good start . Good amount of face time with the Dr on my first visit. She seems very knowledgeable.
Alesanndra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very kind and very good service!!
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Easy organized supportive informative.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice, professional atmosphere and they got right to the point.
Vince K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Good
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Gartner goes above and beyond what you would normally expect from a Doctor. She always takes the time to completely explain the program and she is truly interested in your success.
Lilibeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
First consultation was easy to follow. I feel comfortable during the session. The staffs are very friendly and welcoming. Thank you!
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I just did an intake appointment to find out what I would need for meeting my weight loss goals. The staff were pleasant and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Salam Hasan communicates effectively and her instructions are very clear how to lead a healthy life style. I'm motivated andI look forward to make better and smart choices about my health.
Erin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Gartner is very compassionate and supportive! I have had a great experience working with her for weight loss and the cool sculpting!
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I love Dr. Gartner's passion for helping others with their Weight-Loss journey.
Amit G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
The PA was very nice and helpful.
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Super informative. I left feeling motivated and hopeful.