Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I just did an intake appointment to find out what I would need for meeting my weight loss goals. The staff were pleasant and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Salam Hasan communicates effectively and her instructions are very clear how to lead a healthy life style. I'm motivated andI look forward to make better and smart choices about my health.
Erin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Gartner is very compassionate and supportive! I have had a great experience working with her for weight loss and the cool sculpting!
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I love Dr. Gartner's passion for helping others with their Weight-Loss journey.
Amit G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
The PA was very nice and helpful.
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Super informative. I left feeling motivated and hopeful.
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Very friendly, efficient and informative.
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Hopeful
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Amazing staff. They are all very knowledgeable. They treated me with care. The place is well equipped and clean.
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Gartner is professional, knowledgeable, and supportive. I highly recommend her.
Ella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Thorough, efficient, engaging.
Renata C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Wonderful service! Thorough, efficient, total and complete focus on you. Love their dedication and how they go above and beyond for you.
Alesanndra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Everyone so helpful and caring. Answered all questions I had . Very pleased . Thank you
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Loved my virtual consultation visit this afternoon and look forward to my first in-person visit next week.
Suzanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Gave me hope for helping me . Fighting with weight management is a long road and I felt today I had new hope . Thank you
Deboran E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
I really appreciated the different options and how a combination would work with my daily routine and obligations.
Kathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
My go to strategy for weight loss.
Annie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
I am sorry to have gained a bit of weight back but glad to know Dr. Ann is there to help me get back on track
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Gartner is very knowledgeable and approachable. She immediately put me at ease. I am inspired to improve my health and look forward to working with her and her staff. I feel hopeful for the first time in a long while. I appreciate the time she took with me as well!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Very friendly and comprehensive treatment!