Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

60 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amit G.
Submitted 05/04/21
The PA was very nice and helpful.
Jackie B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Super informative. I left feeling motivated and hopeful.
Kristen M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very friendly, efficient and informative.
Leslie W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Hopeful
Cynthia D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Amazing staff. They are all very knowledgeable. They treated me with care. The place is well equipped and clean.
Gina P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Gartner is professional, knowledgeable, and supportive. I highly recommend her.
Ella G.
Submitted 02/14/21
Thorough, efficient, engaging.
Renata C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Wonderful service! Thorough, efficient, total and complete focus on you. Love their dedication and how they go above and beyond for you.
Alesanndra A.
Submitted 02/09/21
Everyone so helpful and caring. Answered all questions I had . Very pleased . Thank you
Rachel G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Loved my virtual consultation visit this afternoon and look forward to my first in-person visit next week.
Suzanna A.
Submitted 11/17/20
Gave me hope for helping me . Fighting with weight management is a long road and I felt today I had new hope . Thank you
Deboran E.
Submitted 10/02/20
I really appreciated the different options and how a combination would work with my daily routine and obligations.
Kathy V.
Submitted 06/25/20
My go to strategy for weight loss.
Annie B.
Submitted 06/19/20
I am sorry to have gained a bit of weight back but glad to know Dr. Ann is there to help me get back on track
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Gartner is very knowledgeable and approachable. She immediately put me at ease. I am inspired to improve my health and look forward to working with her and her staff. I feel hopeful for the first time in a long while. I appreciate the time she took with me as well!
Mary H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very friendly and comprehensive treatment!
Pam J.
Submitted 05/14/20
Though COVID may have changed my experience from what others pts prior to it had, I am still very happy with it all. I talked to Dr. Gartner about my background and goals over the phone, and decided to go for my first appt that afternoon. Her assistant was very nice, and no one was judgmental because of my needs. I know I can communicate with them any time, they will be at my side, and I will achieve my goals. I'm so glad I found out about her practice!
Barb J.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Gartner and Salam were both very informative and had a lot of great options for my personal situation. The office was clean and I felt comfortable with the protocol being followed for Covid-19 protection. I'm very excited to get healthy and have the support and guidance from this team on my journey.
June H.
Submitted 05/01/20
It was a good first visit. Safe clean and in regulation during this Covid19 virus.
April C.
Submitted 03/16/20
I've been seeing Dr. Gartner for 6 months and have lost 40 pounds - I can't believe it! I've been overweight for most of my life, and never thought it would ever be possible to be the size I am today. It wasn't easy, but her program has definitely made it easier than anything I've ever tried before, and Dr. Gartner has been there with me the whole way with her support and guidance to help me create new habits and stick to my goals. I can't thank her enough!