Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve K.
Submitted 05/21/19
No testimony yet
Nancy J.
Submitted 05/18/19
360 has all the tools to make it simple and now motivated to get healthy
BRENNA C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Gartner is very thorough and concise, I'm excited to see how this program works for me.
Alla R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent care
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Had a thorough discussions about weight issues and how/why the program works. The only way to test it out is to try it. So far, so good!
Robin T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Gartner is very personable. Explained all the choices 360 W.S. Has to offer. Staff is pleasant. I would recommend her to my friends. Robin T.
Steve B.
Submitted 05/08/19
My first appointment went very well. I am looking forward to loosing weight and benefit from Dr. Gartner’s knowledge and experience.
Kathy H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Love Dr Gartner, Dr. Gartner and the 360 weight loss program is the only program that has ever worked for me. Thank you so much
Aryana D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very detailed!
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Christy was awesome. Very personable and she explained the program thoroughly.
Donald H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very professional and courteous!
Linda F.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very pleasant experience. The staff was very helpful.
Kerry C.
Submitted 02/07/19
All of the staff at 360 are caring, supportive, and knowledgeable! I have had weekly success and each day feel healthy and happy about this journey and my progress!
Kristen D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great experience, very thorough!
Carol L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Thank you Annie Gartner! You're the best!
Janel P.
Submitted 01/20/19
I absolutely love Dr. Gartner and her staff. They keep me accountable and on track. The best part is their system is easy to follow and it works!!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 01/19/19
I finally feel like I understand what my body needs to lose weight and maintain it.
Mark S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Over the last 4 months I have dropped 80 pounds, lost 10 waist sizes, restored my cholesterol, blood pressure and liver function to healthy levels. I feel great- am doing the recreational activities I couldn’t do over last 10 years. It’s truely transformed my health and well being. Absolutely amazing. Throughout the program, I’m not “hungry” and no longer crave processed foods. It’s like I’ve reset my whole metabolism. Christy and the whole team in Dr. Gartner’s office have been just fantastic. I couldn’t have done it without their support and coaching along the way. I anticipate I’ll continue to stay “connected” to 360 Medical for a long long time ! Thank you again!
Julie D.
Submitted 01/16/19
The hardest thing about any weight loss journey has always been the weigh-ins.... except for now. The InBody scale at 360 has changed the way I see my weight loss and my own body. When my home scale says no loss, I can go into the office and see that I'm actually down 3lbs of fat and up 4 in water..... absolute game changer for me. Everyone in the office is always so encouraging. First time in my life I look forward to weigh in days.