Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

83 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Outstanding
Cindy R.
Submitted 08/25/22
It was a fantastic experience. My husband and I both appreciate Salam’s professionalism and understanding of our circumstance. She was a wealth of information in explaining the program structure and variety of program options. We look forward to getting started on 8/30. Thank you.
Bobby B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very informative and tailored to my needs and wants.
Patticia D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Salam is awesome! So glad I finally did this! Can’t wait to see the results!
Robin U.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Gartner is very thorough and takes the time to answer all your questions. She has great ideas and strategies to help you stay on track. Very pleased so far
Karen S.
Submitted 04/21/22
What a thorough and engaging consultation! I loved getting a scan of my body to understand where there were opportunities for change. I was given choices, listened to and all my questions were answered with compassion and encouragement.
Jackie B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Met virtually with DR. Hasan. She was very informative and easy to talk to, answered all my questions. I am thankful you have the virtual option as I live 3 hours away.
Alisha L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Answered all my questions and concerns. Very reasonable and welcoming. Made me comfortable during the procedure and enjoyed working with her.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Awesome experience! Cared about the patient and provided quality service to meet my needs.
Karina M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Good information from the zoom meting
Suzzanne U.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great!
Manju S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Monica V.
Submitted 01/04/22
Off to a good start . Good amount of face time with the Dr on my first visit. She seems very knowledgeable.
Alesanndra A.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very kind and very good service!!
Jill B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Easy organized supportive informative.
Donald H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice, professional atmosphere and they got right to the point.
Vince K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Good
Larry S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Gartner goes above and beyond what you would normally expect from a Doctor. She always takes the time to completely explain the program and she is truly interested in your success.
Lilibeth C.
Submitted 08/21/21
First consultation was easy to follow. I feel comfortable during the session. The staffs are very friendly and welcoming. Thank you!
Denise B.
Submitted 08/18/21
I just did an intake appointment to find out what I would need for meeting my weight loss goals. The staff were pleasant and answered all my questions thoroughly.