Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

68 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice, professional atmosphere and they got right to the point.
Vince K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Good
Larry S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Gartner goes above and beyond what you would normally expect from a Doctor. She always takes the time to completely explain the program and she is truly interested in your success.
Lilibeth C.
Submitted 08/21/21
First consultation was easy to follow. I feel comfortable during the session. The staffs are very friendly and welcoming. Thank you!
Denise B.
Submitted 08/18/21
I just did an intake appointment to find out what I would need for meeting my weight loss goals. The staff were pleasant and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Jan B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Salam Hasan communicates effectively and her instructions are very clear how to lead a healthy life style. I'm motivated andI look forward to make better and smart choices about my health.
Erin W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Gartner is very compassionate and supportive! I have had a great experience working with her for weight loss and the cool sculpting!
Donna R.
Submitted 06/02/21
I love Dr. Gartner's passion for helping others with their Weight-Loss journey.
Amit G.
Submitted 05/04/21
The PA was very nice and helpful.
Jackie B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Super informative. I left feeling motivated and hopeful.
Kristen M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very friendly, efficient and informative.
Leslie W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Hopeful
Cynthia D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Amazing staff. They are all very knowledgeable. They treated me with care. The place is well equipped and clean.
Gina P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Gartner is professional, knowledgeable, and supportive. I highly recommend her.
Ella G.
Submitted 02/14/21
Thorough, efficient, engaging.
Renata C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Wonderful service! Thorough, efficient, total and complete focus on you. Love their dedication and how they go above and beyond for you.
Alesanndra A.
Submitted 02/09/21
Everyone so helpful and caring. Answered all questions I had . Very pleased . Thank you
Rachel G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Loved my virtual consultation visit this afternoon and look forward to my first in-person visit next week.
Suzanna A.
Submitted 11/17/20
Gave me hope for helping me . Fighting with weight management is a long road and I felt today I had new hope . Thank you
Deboran E.
Submitted 10/02/20
I really appreciated the different options and how a combination would work with my daily routine and obligations.