Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April C.
Submitted 03/16/20
I've been seeing Dr. Gartner for 6 months and have lost 40 pounds - I can't believe it! I've been overweight for most of my life, and never thought it would ever be possible to be the size I am today. It wasn't easy, but her program has definitely made it easier than anything I've ever tried before, and Dr. Gartner has been there with me the whole way with her support and guidance to help me create new habits and stick to my goals. I can't thank her enough!
Jan B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Professional staff, very friendly, resourceful and attentive. Consultation was very informative.
Rachael B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Gardner is very informative and helpful. She related to my teen daughter and was able to make a healthy eating plan that works for her teen life.
Rachael B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very impressed with how the doctor worked with my teen daughter. She explained things clearly and listened to my daughter in a manner that made her feel very comfortable and excited to try getting healthier.
Shirley N.
Submitted 02/04/20
I had my first visit with Dr. Gartner today and came away very motivated and confident that she will be the person who helps me achieve success which has not been possible for me for many years. She is no nonsense and very knowledgeable and wants success for her patients. I believe I will finally realize my goal with her help.
Maggie S.
Submitted 02/01/20
the was very nice and helpful.
Ineda A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Gartner and her staff are patient and thorough. I appreciate their customized attention to detail.
Cherrie T.
Submitted 01/02/20
well explained weight plan thank you
David J.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great program... but I do work. You changed the available hours. A MAJOR reason I started with your program was that you had late hours at least one night a week. I work by the hour, so when I take time off for the weekly doctor appointment, I also lose income. So I chose to exit the program.
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Anne is positive and has concert suggestions. I needed to come back.
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Met with Dr. Gartner for the first time yesterday. She was very kind, thorough and explained the weight loss options clearly. Just started my plan this morning and am hopeful that I will regain and maintain a healthy weight again.
Deborah J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Gartner has great plans to help you change the way you eat and loose weight. I need the accountability from a knowledgeable Dr. who cares and that’s what I felt on my first visit today. I’m motivated and excited to begin my journey.
Tara O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great! Super excited to work with you!
Marc L.
Submitted 09/05/19
It met all my expectations. I am looking forward to the next visit.
Miguel T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Gartner is knowledgeable, kind, and most importantly--realistic! She gave me sound advice on the small changes I can make to put me on the right track and closer to realizing my goals!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/19/19
I feel really good about this program. My 1st visit was very informative and I left there feeling like I have finally found a weight loss program that is going to work for me.
TOM M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Personal, Professional and Competent care.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Diets I have been on never worked. The 360 WMS has been the only type if diet That truly worked and gave me a lasting result.
Jane R.
Submitted 07/23/19
I appreciate so much all the support and encouragement I receive. Great food suggestions too. Dr. Gartner and the staff really care. Not only have I lost a great deal of weight, but my health has improved greatly too. Thank you for the big part you have played in my weight loss success, and being a more healthy me.
S M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Gartner & her team are superb. The whole team is supportive, encouraging, and always helpful. I always get prompt responses to my questions, and they are available if I need to reschedule. After being in the program for 7 months, I have surpassed my health goals to a healthier lifestyle and seen the ripple effect amongst my family, friends & colleagues. I strongly recommend this program!