Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc L.
Submitted 09/05/19
It met all my expectations. I am looking forward to the next visit.
Miguel T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Gartner is knowledgeable, kind, and most importantly--realistic! She gave me sound advice on the small changes I can make to put me on the right track and closer to realizing my goals!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/19/19
I feel really good about this program. My 1st visit was very informative and I left there feeling like I have finally found a weight loss program that is going to work for me.
TOM M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Personal, Professional and Competent care.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Diets I have been on never worked. The 360 WMS has been the only type if diet That truly worked and gave me a lasting result.
Jane R.
Submitted 07/23/19
I appreciate so much all the support and encouragement I receive. Great food suggestions too. Dr. Gartner and the staff really care. Not only have I lost a great deal of weight, but my health has improved greatly too. Thank you for the big part you have played in my weight loss success, and being a more healthy me.
S M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Gartner & her team are superb. The whole team is supportive, encouraging, and always helpful. I always get prompt responses to my questions, and they are available if I need to reschedule. After being in the program for 7 months, I have surpassed my health goals to a healthier lifestyle and seen the ripple effect amongst my family, friends & colleagues. I strongly recommend this program!
Bert D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Gartner is very kind and supportive. Very personable and inspirational.
Jamie W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very informative and helpful
Steve K.
Submitted 05/21/19
No testimony yet
Nancy J.
Submitted 05/18/19
360 has all the tools to make it simple and now motivated to get healthy
BRENNA C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Gartner is very thorough and concise, I'm excited to see how this program works for me.
Alla R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent care
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Had a thorough discussions about weight issues and how/why the program works. The only way to test it out is to try it. So far, so good!
Robin T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Gartner is very personable. Explained all the choices 360 W.S. Has to offer. Staff is pleasant. I would recommend her to my friends. Robin T.
Steve B.
Submitted 05/08/19
My first appointment went very well. I am looking forward to loosing weight and benefit from Dr. Gartner’s knowledge and experience.
Kathy H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Love Dr Gartner, Dr. Gartner and the 360 weight loss program is the only program that has ever worked for me. Thank you so much
Aryana D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very detailed!
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Christy was awesome. Very personable and she explained the program thoroughly.
Donald H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very professional and courteous!