Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eunice I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent
Joanna Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very knowledgeable and friendly Dr and staff.
Ericka G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I specifically asked to see Dr. Gartner and wasn’t told until AFTER my appointment that Dr. Gartner is “taking some time off, and there isn’t a set return date.” Though I like her assistant, I prefer to meet with Dr. Gartner as she asks questions and digs for information to help provide feedback, tips and alternatives to whatever issues I may have at the time.
David J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
No weight loss yet.
Tristan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great customer service
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Appreciate the kind approach to a sensitive topic. No judgement, just smart practitioners who care.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Nice office, felt like I was walking into a spa. Office staff was friendly. The PA was pleasant and described exactly what kind of mole I had and the procedure to remove it. It was a quick and painless process
Court H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great at focusing me on weigh loss best practices. Very encouraging!
Ann T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Was in for consultation and didn’t have the doctor it seemed they were in a hurry to get me out but friendly and did describe the plans hurriedly
Boo B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Fast, efficient. Results with weight loss good, but will be interested in seeing what blood results have to say and what is done then!
Juanita K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
So far, so good
Gigi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excellent
Reena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
N/A
Shelley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Thorough and helpful overview. Just what I needed to feel comfortable and start treatment. Thank you.
Sal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very straight forward to the point which I liked and is why I went with 360. The only feedback I have is to have some sort of text/email for help for questions when going through the process.
Pilar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I felt confortable taking and asking questions to Dr Garnet. It was no pressure for me to start the plan.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I am loving this program! It's not only holding me accountable but also making me competitive with myself (in a good way). Dr. Gartner is so thorough and takes time to thoughtfully answer even the most basic (to her, I'm sure) questions. Much appreciated, and super excited to keep going!
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Outstanding
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
It was a fantastic experience. My husband and I both appreciate Salam’s professionalism and understanding of our circumstance. She was a wealth of information in explaining the program structure and variety of program options. We look forward to getting started on 8/30. Thank you.
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very informative and tailored to my needs and wants.