Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

63 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Salam Hasan communicates effectively and her instructions are very clear how to lead a healthy life style. I'm motivated andI look forward to make better and smart choices about my health.
Erin W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Gartner is very compassionate and supportive! I have had a great experience working with her for weight loss and the cool sculpting!
Donna R.
Submitted 06/02/21
I love Dr. Gartner's passion for helping others with their Weight-Loss journey.
Amit G.
Submitted 05/04/21
The PA was very nice and helpful.
Jackie B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Super informative. I left feeling motivated and hopeful.
Kristen M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very friendly, efficient and informative.
Leslie W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Hopeful
Cynthia D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Amazing staff. They are all very knowledgeable. They treated me with care. The place is well equipped and clean.
Gina P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Gartner is professional, knowledgeable, and supportive. I highly recommend her.
Ella G.
Submitted 02/14/21
Thorough, efficient, engaging.
Renata C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Wonderful service! Thorough, efficient, total and complete focus on you. Love their dedication and how they go above and beyond for you.
Alesanndra A.
Submitted 02/09/21
Everyone so helpful and caring. Answered all questions I had . Very pleased . Thank you
Rachel G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Loved my virtual consultation visit this afternoon and look forward to my first in-person visit next week.
Suzanna A.
Submitted 11/17/20
Gave me hope for helping me . Fighting with weight management is a long road and I felt today I had new hope . Thank you
Deboran E.
Submitted 10/02/20
I really appreciated the different options and how a combination would work with my daily routine and obligations.
Kathy V.
Submitted 06/25/20
My go to strategy for weight loss.
Annie B.
Submitted 06/19/20
I am sorry to have gained a bit of weight back but glad to know Dr. Ann is there to help me get back on track
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Gartner is very knowledgeable and approachable. She immediately put me at ease. I am inspired to improve my health and look forward to working with her and her staff. I feel hopeful for the first time in a long while. I appreciate the time she took with me as well!
Mary H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very friendly and comprehensive treatment!
Pam J.
Submitted 05/14/20
Though COVID may have changed my experience from what others pts prior to it had, I am still very happy with it all. I talked to Dr. Gartner about my background and goals over the phone, and decided to go for my first appt that afternoon. Her assistant was very nice, and no one was judgmental because of my needs. I know I can communicate with them any time, they will be at my side, and I will achieve my goals. I'm so glad I found out about her practice!