Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very straight forward to the point which I liked and is why I went with 360. The only feedback I have is to have some sort of text/email for help for questions when going through the process.
Pilar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I felt confortable taking and asking questions to Dr Garnet. It was no pressure for me to start the plan.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I am loving this program! It's not only holding me accountable but also making me competitive with myself (in a good way). Dr. Gartner is so thorough and takes time to thoughtfully answer even the most basic (to her, I'm sure) questions. Much appreciated, and super excited to keep going!
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Outstanding
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
It was a fantastic experience. My husband and I both appreciate Salam’s professionalism and understanding of our circumstance. She was a wealth of information in explaining the program structure and variety of program options. We look forward to getting started on 8/30. Thank you.
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very informative and tailored to my needs and wants.
Patticia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Salam is awesome! So glad I finally did this! Can’t wait to see the results!
Robin U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Gartner is very thorough and takes the time to answer all your questions. She has great ideas and strategies to help you stay on track. Very pleased so far
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
What a thorough and engaging consultation! I loved getting a scan of my body to understand where there were opportunities for change. I was given choices, listened to and all my questions were answered with compassion and encouragement.
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Met virtually with DR. Hasan. She was very informative and easy to talk to, answered all my questions. I am thankful you have the virtual option as I live 3 hours away.
Alisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Answered all my questions and concerns. Very reasonable and welcoming. Made me comfortable during the procedure and enjoyed working with her.
Tiffany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Awesome experience! Cared about the patient and provided quality service to meet my needs.
Karina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Good information from the zoom meting
Suzzanne U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great!
Manju S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Off to a good start . Good amount of face time with the Dr on my first visit. She seems very knowledgeable.
Alesanndra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very kind and very good service!!
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Easy organized supportive informative.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice, professional atmosphere and they got right to the point.
Vince K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Good