Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Anne  Gartner, D.O. -  - Weight Management Specialist

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Anne Gartner, D.O.

Weight Management Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Anne Gartner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Gartner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy V.
Submitted 06/25/20
My go to strategy for weight loss.
Annie B.
Submitted 06/19/20
I am sorry to have gained a bit of weight back but glad to know Dr. Ann is there to help me get back on track
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Gartner is very knowledgeable and approachable. She immediately put me at ease. I am inspired to improve my health and look forward to working with her and her staff. I feel hopeful for the first time in a long while. I appreciate the time she took with me as well!
Mary H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very friendly and comprehensive treatment!
Pam J.
Submitted 05/14/20
Though COVID may have changed my experience from what others pts prior to it had, I am still very happy with it all. I talked to Dr. Gartner about my background and goals over the phone, and decided to go for my first appt that afternoon. Her assistant was very nice, and no one was judgmental because of my needs. I know I can communicate with them any time, they will be at my side, and I will achieve my goals. I'm so glad I found out about her practice!
Barb J.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Gartner and Salam were both very informative and had a lot of great options for my personal situation. The office was clean and I felt comfortable with the protocol being followed for Covid-19 protection. I'm very excited to get healthy and have the support and guidance from this team on my journey.
June H.
Submitted 05/01/20
It was a good first visit. Safe clean and in regulation during this Covid19 virus.
April C.
Submitted 03/16/20
I've been seeing Dr. Gartner for 6 months and have lost 40 pounds - I can't believe it! I've been overweight for most of my life, and never thought it would ever be possible to be the size I am today. It wasn't easy, but her program has definitely made it easier than anything I've ever tried before, and Dr. Gartner has been there with me the whole way with her support and guidance to help me create new habits and stick to my goals. I can't thank her enough!
Jan B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Professional staff, very friendly, resourceful and attentive. Consultation was very informative.
Rachael B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Gardner is very informative and helpful. She related to my teen daughter and was able to make a healthy eating plan that works for her teen life.
Rachael B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very impressed with how the doctor worked with my teen daughter. She explained things clearly and listened to my daughter in a manner that made her feel very comfortable and excited to try getting healthier.
Shirley N.
Submitted 02/04/20
I had my first visit with Dr. Gartner today and came away very motivated and confident that she will be the person who helps me achieve success which has not been possible for me for many years. She is no nonsense and very knowledgeable and wants success for her patients. I believe I will finally realize my goal with her help.
Maggie S.
Submitted 02/01/20
the was very nice and helpful.
Ineda A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Gartner and her staff are patient and thorough. I appreciate their customized attention to detail.
Cherrie T.
Submitted 01/02/20
well explained weight plan thank you
David J.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great program... but I do work. You changed the available hours. A MAJOR reason I started with your program was that you had late hours at least one night a week. I work by the hour, so when I take time off for the weekly doctor appointment, I also lose income. So I chose to exit the program.
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Anne is positive and has concert suggestions. I needed to come back.
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Met with Dr. Gartner for the first time yesterday. She was very kind, thorough and explained the weight loss options clearly. Just started my plan this morning and am hopeful that I will regain and maintain a healthy weight again.
Deborah J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Gartner has great plans to help you change the way you eat and loose weight. I need the accountability from a knowledgeable Dr. who cares and that’s what I felt on my first visit today. I’m motivated and excited to begin my journey.
Tara O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great! Super excited to work with you!